Meetings

Board Meeting Schedule

2022 board meetings will be held in the Hub exterior conference room on the following dates and times:

  • Monday, January 10, 2022 at 10:00am
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 at 10:00am
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 at 10:00am
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 at 10:00am
  • Monday, May 9, 2022 at 10:00am
  • Monday, June 6, 2022 at 10:00am
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 at 10:00am
  • Monday, August 8, 2022 at 10:00am
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 at 10:00am
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 at 10:00am
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 at 10:00am
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 at 10:00am